Credibility, Experience, Reputation

We are the benchmark in Executive Search !

 

ONE OF CANADIAN LEADER

in executive recruitment by direct approach

1
1

MONTREAL : (514) 879-8700  QUEBEC : (581) 700-8700

OUR MISSION

RECRUIT THE BEST TALENTS !

WHAT WE DO

Executive Search
Board Members Search

Contact us

LEPAGE INTERNATIONAL

FIELDS OF EXPERTISE

Assignments

Nearly 2000 assignments done

Success

Assignments completed successfully

Repeat clients

Assignments from repeat clients

Recommendations

Our clients recommend us to other organizations

About us

Our Firm

Approach

Executive search

Achievements

for many years

Contact us

Montreal et Quebec

Testimonials

“… We were impressed by the quality of the candidates we met as well as the service we were offered. Moreover, we recruited our General Manager in a very reasonable amount of time. We truly appreciated our business relationship and we would not hesitate to use your professional services again in the event we need another executive search.”

Chairman of the Board of DirectorsLarge Corporation, Consumer Products

“Your professionalism, combined with your in-depth knowledge of the market, enabled us to fill certain key positions within our organization efficiently and adequately. Moreover, we were very impressed by the quality of the talented candidates we met from Jacques LePage.”

CEOLarge Corporation, High Technology

“we are completely satisfied with respect to the manner in which you handled the dozen of senior executive search mandates we assigned you over the two year. These mandates were completed while our company was experiencing significant growth and your concern for meeting our needs was always sincerely appreciated. I would personally like to thank you Jacques for your excellent work.”

President & Chief Executive OfficerLarge Corporation, Service Sector

“your professional efficiency enabled us to fill certain strategic and critical positions within our company in an exceptional manner. It is obvious that you wish to maintain our partnership with your consulting firm, which satisfies our rigorous selection criteria.”

Senior Executive Vice-PresidentLarge Manufacturing Corporation

“Our need was to fill a Financial Controller position near Shanghai China in a start-up context. We tried locally but without a valid candidate. After meeting several big firms in Montreal and other talent hunters, we retained the services of LEPAGE International inc. Knowing that he had carried out international assignments, our mandate was quite complex so a CPA-CA training in a North American context with the perplexity of languages, culture etc … Jacques presented us with finalist candidates in a time record and selected an exceptional candidate who exceeded our.”

Chief Financial OfficerFintech Start-up

Crédibilité, expérience, réputation

Nous sommes la référence en recherche de cadres !

 

UN DES CHEFS DE FILE CANADIEN

en recrutement de cadres dirigeants et exécutifs par approche directe

1
1

MONTRÉAL : (514) 879-8700  QUÉBEC : (581) 700-8700

NOTRE MISSION

Recruter les meilleurs talents !

NOTRE SAVOIR-FAIRE

Recrutement de cadres dirigeants et exécutifs

Recrutement de membres de conseil d'administration

Nous joindre

Missions

Près de 2000 missions réalisées

Succès

Missions complétées avec succès

Clients assidus

Missions provenant de clients assidus.

Recommandations

Nos clients nous recommandent à d’autres organisations.

À Propos

Notre firme

Approche

Recherche de cadres

Réalisations

Depuis de nombreuses années

Nous joindre

Montréal et Québec

Témoignages

“Nous avons été impressionnés par la qualité des candidats rencontrés de même que par le service que vous nous avez offert. De plus, nous avons recruté notre directeur général dans un délai fort raisonnable. Nous avons apprécié beaucoup notre relation d’affaires et nous n’hésiterons pas à recourir à vos services professionnels advenant d’autres besoins en recherche de cadres. ”

Président du conseil d'administrationGrande entreprise, Biens de consommation

“Le professionnalisme dont vous avez fait preuve, jumelé à votre grande connaissance du marché, nous a permis de combler de façon très efficace et adéquate certains postes clés au sein de notre organisation. De plus, nous avons été impressionnés par la qualité des candidats talentueux rencontrés.”

Président et chef de la directionGrande entreprise, secteur haute technologie

“Nous témoignons notre entière satisfaction dans la réalisation de la dizaine de mandats en recherche de cadres supérieurs que nous vous avons confiés depuis environ deux ans. Ceux-ci ont été accomplis dans un contexte de forte croissance de notre entreprise et votre souci de répondre à nos besoins a toujours été apprécié. Je tenais personnellement à vous souligner notre reconnaissance pour le bon travail effectué. ”

Président et chef de la directionGrande entreprise, secteur des services

“Votre efficacité professionnelle nous a permis de combler de façon exceptionnelle certains postes de nature stratégique et critique au sein de notre entreprise. Il est évident que nous tenons à maintenir notre partenariat avec votre société conseil qui correspond à nos critères rigoureux de sélection.”

Premier vice-président exécutifGrande entreprise, secteur manufacturier

“Notre besoin était de combler un poste de Contrôleur financier près de Shanghai en Chine dans un contexte de démarrage. Nous avons essayé localement mais sans candidat valable. Après avoir rencontré plusieurs grosses firmes à Montréal et autres chasseurs de talents, nous avons retenus les services de LEPAGE International inc. Sachant qu’il avait exécuté des missions à l’international, notre mandat était assez complexe donc une formation CPA-CA dans un contexte Nord-Américain avec la perplexité des langues, la culture etc… Jacques nous a présenté des candidats finalistes dans un temps record et avons retenu un candidat exceptionnel qui dépassait nos attentes. ”

Chef de la direction financièreSecteur Fintech